Five app giveaway!

I was recently lucky enough to win a bundle of app codes – a couple of the apps I already have and a couple aren’t age appropriate for my kids so I’m giving them away! This is a quick giveaway as I’m not sure when the codes expire. Enter here.

The apps you can win are:

Felt Board by Software Smoothie

Kids Crosswords by Learning Touch

Jellybean Tunes

Murky Reef Science

Kid Capsule

All great apps so – good luck!

Tags: ,

2 Comments on “Five app giveaway!”

  1. Marita June 4, 2012 at 9:33 am #

    I click the enter here and it takes me to blog post and nothing is there??

    • OMum22 June 4, 2012 at 9:35 am #

      Weird! Link works for me but here it is: http://on.fb.me/Jg18FZ You can also find it by going to my FB page and clicking on the giveaway tab (it’s got a picture of a piece of cake on it). 🙂

Leave a Reply

