My blog now has a Facebook page

After relentless pressure from CGregoryRun (ok, that’s a slight exaggeration, it may have actually been just a suggestion or two), I have created a Facebook page for my blog. If you do Facebook and would like to pass the time of day with myself and other readers, I would love for you to like this page:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Small-But-Kinda-Mighty/265221686839625

The reason I set it up was so we would have somewhere to discuss, share information and ask each other questions – these can obviously be relevant to posts on the blog or they can be completely unrelated. The world is your oyster, or at least my blog’s Facebook page is. I would definitely love to hear about any particular topics you would like me address – preferably these topics would be issues I know something about but if not I can try and fake it. The posts I have in the pipeline right now are: info from the sleeping strategies workshop I attended, a couple of app reviews and a post about a portion of the time I spent in Peru.

I look forward to connecting with you on Facebook!

Tags: ,

2 Comments on “My blog now has a Facebook page”

  1. Angel G August 25, 2011 at 9:57 am #

    Love your blog … liked your page 🙂

Leave a Reply

